Skip to content

The Revenge // RBMA Train Wreck Mix

V 54, PM

Right fellaz, holiday break is over, so let’s get back to the academy.

This time, prof. Graeme Clark will do the preaching, and you will do the digging.


01. Chapter Three – Smurf Trek (The Revenge Reekin’struction) [Z]
02. Tomas Mola – We’re Gonna Make It
03. Sargeant & Malone – Love Message (The Revenge Reekin’struction) [Z]
04. Clive Griffin – I’ll Be Waiting (Redzone Mix) [Mercury]
05. Newcleus – Jam On It (A Chicken Lips Instrumental Malfunction) [MB Disco]
06. Electric Smoke – Freak It Out (The Revenge Reekin’struction) [Z]
07. OOFT! – Make U Mine [Unreleased]
08. Andre Lodemann – Your Choice (Iron Curtis Perspective) [Room With A View]
09. Mark E – Oranges [Spectral]
10. 6th Borough Project – B.U.R.T. (The Journey) [Delusions Of Grandeur]
11. Matt Flores – Water On The Moon (Session Victim Remix) [Farside]
12. Move D – Aspiration 2010 [Soul People]
13. The Revenge – Elements Of Fife (Tones Mix) [Poker Flat]
14. Murphy Jax Feat. Mike Dunn – It’s The Music [Clone]
15. Todd Terje – Bonysh [Running Back]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: