Skip to content

DiKSO podcast 9 // Elias

V 00, PM

Straight from Thessaloniki via the DiSKO podcast, a bit of slowed down, housed up, deep and dirty disco music.

Courtesy of Elias.

tracklist after the jump

01. Aaliyah – Try again (like mirrors remix) / not on label
02. Nicholas – Depth of my soul / no more hits italy
03. Superbreak – Baby (unbreakable edit) / superbreak
04. The Brand New Heavies – Dream on dreamer (satin jackets reconstruction) / not on label
05. The Dead Rose Music Company – The world is in an uproar / house is the cure
06. Larry Tiger – Eagle / editainment
07. Small Pyramids – Look no further / unreleased
08. Nicolas Jaar – Can’t see what is burning there / !k7 records
09. Zone feat. Robert Lee – Soul desires (ltj xperience remix) / irma records
10. Kashif – Help yourself to my love (matthew kyle filtered edit) / not on label
11. 6th Borough Project – Just a memory / instruments of rapture
12. Deadly Sins – My lovin (vintage mix) / giant cuts
13. Pink Rhythm – Melodies of dub (touchsoul edit) / not on label

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: