Skip to content

Sleazy Beats – Dirty Dancing Mix

V 53, AM

Tracklist after the jump.


No Request – Move Me (unreleased)
Smith & Mudd – Hvala (Claremont)
Steef – Black Caravane (Magic Edits)
Cole Medina – Friday Night (House Arrest)
Eddie C – Hold On (Seven Inches of Love)
LTJ XPerience – The Light (SWDE)
Hot Toddy – I Need Love (Eskimo)
Franc Spangler – Open Eyes (Delusions of Grandeur)
6th Borough Project – McLovin (Permanent Vacation)
Dead Rose Music Company – Never Gonna Stop (coming on Sleazybeats in 2011)
Mark E – You (Merc)
The Groovers – Chicken Noodles (Sad Ghost Rmx) – Pack Up and Dance
Tosca – Springer (Smith & Mudd rmx) – GStone
Trickski – Pill Collins (Suol)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. V 45, PM 2:45 pm

    great mix. thnks for tracklist!

    • Phil Cocks permalink*
      V 49, PM 2:49 pm



  1. Sleazy Beats – Dirty Dancing Mix - Ziarul

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: