Skip to content

DJ Anonymous – Midsummer Party Mix #3

V 04, AM

partymix3-732009

Check out this boy, DJ Anonymous (Finland), his disco speaks louder than my words. Of course, after the breaks.

Playlist|Download

State Of Grace: Touching The Times
Imagination: Music And Lights
High Fashion: Love (DJ Anonymous Edit)
Walter Jones: I’ll Keep On Loving You
Clubhouse: Infusion (DJ Anonymous Edit)
Aeroplane: Caramellas
Royalle Delite: I’ll Be A Freak For You
Phoenix: Listzomania (Classixx Remix)
Robert Palmer: You’re In My System
Daryll Hall & John Oates: My Imagination
BB&Q Band: Imagination
Scotch: Penguin’s Invasion
Hannulelauri: Metropol
Flash & The Pan: Midnight Man
Tensnake: In The End (I Want You To Cry)
Eli Escobar: Glass House
Rockers Revenge: Walkin’ On Sunshine (Greg Wilson Edit)
Knightlife: Discotirso
The Private: My Secret Lover (Lifelike Remix)
Alan Braxe & Fred Falke: Penthouse Serenade
Helsinki 78-82: In The House
Sphinx: Collision
Jago: I’m Going To Go
Whitest Boy Alive: 1517 Morgan Geist Remix

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

