Skip to content

Fox the Fox – Precious Little Diamond (Shep Pettibone Remix)

V 34, AM

r1848681164448496qz5

Fox the Fox – Precious Little Diamond (Shep Petttibone Remix)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. V 35, AM 10:35 am

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. V 54, PM 7:54 pm

    Hey, I found your blog in a new directory of blogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, anyway cool blog, I bookmarked you. 🙂 🙂

  3. migit breaks permalink*
    V 18, PM 11:18 pm

    Glad u like it, lads 😀
    Njoy

Leave a Reply

